Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Dr CHU Kai-wing
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr LAM Wai-choi
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHAN Sze-wan
Secretary	Ms CHIU Kit-wa
Treasurer	Ms HO Ka-yan
Member	Mr KWOK Man-kwan
Member	Mr CHAN Cheong-shun
Member	Dr CHAN Lai-chu
Member	Ms CHEUNG Chok-fong
Member	Mr HUNG Chor-ying
Member	Ms LO Shuk-yee
Member	Ms LAM Pui-yee
Member	Ms LING See-yan
Member	Mr SOON Fuk-chun
Member	Ms YU Sze-wai

## Community Youth Club Wong Tai Sin District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24